Testimonials

Frank was very helpful and responsive and pivoted quickly as we changed our mind about our financing options. We got approved and closed in record time!

6 months ago
Gary Lewis

Frank Sloan was an amazing guide through this process--an expert in his field, responsive, and supportive. Thank you!

6 months ago
Cynthia Jaeger

Absolutely loved working with Frank! He was always ready with whatever we needed, whenever we needed it!

6 months ago
Brian Herczog

Frank, helped us navigate through a very long escrow. He was unfailingly courteous and professional. Many thanks to him for his help!

7 months ago
Wilma Geroy

Frank Sloan understood what we were trying to do, found us good rates and was very prompt and on top of details to close the loan

6 months ago
Jaime Sanders

Newland Mortgage did a great job of helping us every step of the way and was quick to respond no matter how big or small our question or concern was. I can't thank Frank and team enough for making this traditionally painstaking process smooth, easy, and affordable!!

7 months ago
Scott Nelson

Frank at Newland has been great to work with as a first time home buyer and now after having refinanced my home loan. He is super responsive and informative, his newsletters provide a wealth of information. Very happy to have chosen Newland Mortgage!

8 months ago
Sherry Copeland

I absolutely love working with Frank Sloan. He’s helped with my two home purchases and it couldn’t have gone any smoother. He’s incredibly responsive, accurate with all details and so efficient. Highly recommend!!

7 months ago
Tiffany C Del Pozo

Frank Sloan is a man of his word. In a little over three weeks, he was able to close our $800,000 mortgage on time. There was only one supplemental request for additional documents. He was wonderfully responsive and professional at all times. I am in the real estate business, and the Frank is the best mortgage broker I have worked with in the last twenty years.

5 months ago
Peter Martin

I cannot recommend Frank Sloan at Newland highly enough! Our income situation is not “typical” and Frank was able to recommend multiple different scenarios for us. Then he endured with us through many made and lost offers and contemplating construction etc. He always calmly talked us through options and possible next steps. Once we got an offer accepted he was all over it to get the loan funded, closed, and us in our house. Frank’s depth of experience shows in every conversation, I really appreciated his thoroughness and willingness to explain complex things to me patiently.

6 months ago
Mike Downing

Thank you to Newland Mortgage for an amazing rescue on the purchase of our new home. We were under contract on a house when our original lender became non-responsive and very nearly caused the entire purchase transaction to fail. Andrew V. with Newland Mortgage stepped in and amazingly was able to re-package the entire mortgage and got us funded and closed in just a week! I'm still amazed and cannot recommend them highly enough.

7 months ago
Spencer Hunter

Andy helped us refinance our home and I couldn’t have better things to say. We started out just shopping his rates and now he will be our broker forever! He took a fraction of the time any other lender took to get us any pricing, numbers, etc. The numbers he gave us beat any other quotes we received. Not to mention we closed in less than 2 weeks! Awesome person with amazing service, what more could you ask for?

6 months ago
Braden Robidoux

Frank Sloan is fast, efficient and helpful! He is excellent in working with us to make sure we got the loan we needed. I would highly recommend him! Thank you Frank! You helped make our dreams a reality!

6 months ago
Rebecca Gowen

I was a first time buyer and Nora was always helpful! Best experience! I was a first time buyer and Nora was always helpful! Friendly and reliable. I will definitely be a returning customer!

7 years ago
Client
Kellys Korner, WA

Dylan was great to work with! Excellent, frequent communication and incredibly knowledgeable. He worked closely with our realtor to make sure we were set up for success.

1 year ago
Ben Olson

Dylan Bird is kind, patient, experienced and totally professional. He graciously explained everything, every step of the way. Each phone call, each email I sent got a thorough response addressing my questions. In fact, he would reply to an email in writing, and then also give me a call to go over the same info verbally to make 100% sure that I understood everything completely. If you're looking for an ethical, highly responsive mortgage broker who is a pleasure to work with, talk to Dylan! He set me up with a new mortgage quickly and easily.

1 year ago
Annelise Kelly

Dylan Bird is a rare breed. It is difficult to sum up just how special of a person he is to work with- from his sharp knowledge of real estate and mortgage lending to his super positive, kind attitude is just immeasurable. While my partner and I were riding the real estate ups and downs, Dylan was two steps ahead, on top of every last detail, quick to react to every need, and able to answer any question. We simply can't recommend Dylan enough; working with him has been an incredible experience, and we are abundantly grateful for all his help. 5 stars!

10 months ago
Nicole Quinn

I had an AMAZING experience working with Frank at Newland Mortgage. Everything went smoothly, and Frank was very thorough and took the time to explain each step of the home-buying process along the way. He responded quickly to our questions and made the entire process a breeze! He is exceptionally quick and efficient, and I was able to close early on the home. I appreciate all his hard work and would recommend him to any homebuyer.

1 year ago
Angie B

Everything went so smoothly with the purchase and loan on my new house!! I have worked with Frank several times and he is the BEST. He communicates very clearly what is needed for underwriting and was always responsive to any questions I had along the way. He makes things happen and is the ultimate professional! I would definitely recommend Frank and Newland Mortgage to anyone needing a new home loan. :)

10 months ago
Julie Dehner

I have worked with Stephanie Brown since 2006. She has been instrumental in several client purchases and refinances. More importantly, her experience and professionalism consistently deliver seamless results. She is an educator, patient, trustworthy, and perseveres during unexpected challenges. My clients always feel they are a priority throughout the buying process. She is perfect for first home buyers to those who are experienced investors. She truly cares, you can trust she has your best interest at heart.

1 year ago
Jeff Houghtaling

Andy was AMAZING! He came to our rescue in the 11th hour after we discovered that our first lender had added on several thousand dollars in fees to our closing docs without disclosing them! Andy worked tirelessly through the weekend and was able to get us a super quick approval and had the loan ready in 48 business hours! Not only that, but he saved us over $6000 in fees for our dream home.

9 months ago
Colette Hoekstra

Cristie was amazing. Not only did she help us hit our target monthly mortgage, but she also helped us determine which credit cards to pay down to improve our score and this is our home because of her hard work.

11 months ago
Leon Griffin

Fantastic experience! They were able to give me final approval in 6 business days, and I closed just 2 days after that. They were able to get me lower closing costs, and a lower interest rate than the other lender I worked with. These guys are pros.

10 months ago
Joshua Zantello

Newland Mortgage and our broker, Andrew Varcak, were exceptional in their amazingly fast turn around of paperwork and response to issues. I also want to compliment his humor and patience. I believe he worked up loan packages for five different properties for us. Two were already sold but not marked pending. Two of our offers "second place". One was accepted but turned out to have undisclosed serious structural problems forcing us to withdraw. And finally, a completed winner. Andrew, through it all, was encouraging, gracious, and professionally thorough. Even our agent praised him for being the most responsive (often after hours) that she had worked with. I tremendously appreciate him being on our team and whole heartedly recommend him without a qualm. He will be in your corner!

9 months ago
Tom Tower

Stephanie Brown is continually exceeding our clients expectations. Her knowledge of the industry and mortgage business is unparalleled. She works hard for every client we bring to her no matter what the price point and is consistent with her level of service from start to finish. I trust her completely and know she will do the best job. I’ve used her personally for my home purchase and so has my family.

1 year ago
Michael Crosbie Realtor

Working with Cindy Kaaina was exceptional. She made the process of re-financing my home extremely easy. She guided me through each step along the way and answered any questions I had. Cindy kept me up to date in the process along the way, where I was in the re-finance and what I should expect. She was clear and precise in each step. I can’t thank her enough for all her help and I will gladly recommend her to family, friends and co-workers who are thinking of getting a mortgage or refinancing. Thank you Cindy!

1 year ago
Kim Young

Our Refi went smoothly and quickly. Overall the experience was very easy. Cindy was very informative and responded quickly to our questions.

9 months ago
Joan Hohbach

I have worked with dozens of mortgage companies and with Andy I couldn’t be happier!! The prior company was SO Slow we had to delay closing 3 times. The sellers were getting frustrated. We were in a pickle and Andy saved the day. What we got was: a jumbo loan with a lower down, non-escrowed T&I and a significantly better rate all within 8 days! That was awesome! Andy was on top of it the minute we started. He gave me clear directions as to what was needed and where I might get it. As a consumer there several things in the mortgage business that I didn’t understand. Andy never spoke down to me but comfortably explained what he needed in terms I understood. He was a delight to work with, kept us informed, clearly explained our choices and got us a great deal!! I know where I am going from now on for any mortgage needs!

1 year ago
Mark Hornibrook

Just finished refinancing our home with Stephanie. She made the process quick and easy. Stephanie is very professional, knowledgeable and just a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!

10 months ago
Curt & Melanie

Stephanie Brown assisted with our first home purchase 16 years ago. She educated us throughout the process and helped us understand the implications of various decisions along the way. Since then she has helped us through multiple transactions, including the recent purchase of a second home. Stephanie is knowledgeable about the industry but also knows us and deftly counsels us on what options work best for our household. We would never dream of working with anyone else.

1 year ago
Eric Philps

I had the absolute best experience with Newland Mortgage. It started with Sydni with her bubbly personality and very responsive communication. Working with Frank was so easy and fun. Everything went smoothly, Frank was very thorough and explained the process all along the way. It’s evident he fights for his clients and has their best interests in mind. He found the best program for me and my situation with a fantastic interest rate. After this amazing experience with Sydni and Frank, I will only entrust them with my future mortgage needs with either a purchase or refinance. You both are the best!

1 year ago
Todd Freshour

Financial wizard Frank Sloan will be our go-to for any future mortgage endeavors!! He made our first time home buying experience fluid and honestly, fun! Frank, without a doubt, has nothing but your best interest in mind. We loved communicating with him and trusted him completely! Pure excellence!!

11 months ago
katie dye

Frank Sloan and his team did an amazing job helping me through the mortgage process. With clear and concise communication throughout the process he got the job done without any holdups. Thank you Frank!

10 months ago
Nicholas Palermini

Wish there was a 10 Star option for this review. Frank was amazing, caring and so very knowledgeable. Every step of the way, Frank knew what to do and what questions to ask. Felt like we had a family member walking us thru the process. Thank you so much Frank...we are eternal grateful and blessed by your help

11 months ago
Kevin Carty

The communication was top notch and Eric was always available to handle any questions I had and provide me with the info I needed. Highly recommend using Eric if you want a smooth transaction.

10 months ago
Kristin Duyn

Great service - Cindy was a pleasure to work with. Rates were the most competitive of any lender we considered, our unique needs were considered, and questions were answered promptly. I will definitely recommend Cindy and Newland Mortgage!

1 year ago
Brent Mills

Working with Newland Mortgage was a terrific experience! Frank was helpful, and great with communication throughout the process of refinancing our home.

10 months ago
Paul Morgan

Eric Schaefer is a tremendous partner. He is professional, knowledgeable, kind, and incredibly informed on the process. He helped make what could be a stressful time seem like a breeze. I will certainly recommend him to friends and colleagues.

1 year ago
Annie Warner

Our original lender took 2 months to try to get us funding. We had to extend closing twice! Andy came in to the rescue and had us sorted within 2 weeks. Saved the day! Similar rate, lower closing costs and next to no time. Unlike other lenders/brokers, he always answers my calls/texts/emails and doesn't leave us hanging waiting. Thanks, Andy for being awesome!

1 year ago
Darrin Kortyka

Frank Sloan helped me with my home purchase and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. He helped me get pre approved quickly, found a great rate, and took the lead in resolving the inevitable underwriting hiccups. Frank stayed in close communication with me and my realtor throughout the process. He is very fast to respond, which is key in this hot market!

11 months ago
Megan Kipp

Working with Frank @ Newland Mortgage is like pressing the easy button to refinance your home.

9 months ago
Tim Isbell

Andy acted more like a friend walking my wife and I through our first home-buying process. He responded immediately, gave solid advice, and helped us jump through all the hoops do get our deal done. Highly recommend working with him, you won't regret it!

1 year ago
Nik Top

I had a professional and stress free refi experience. Whenever my wife and I had to complete a next step in the process, we were notified early so as to not slow down the entire process. I recommend Newland Mortgage & Eric Schaefer to all my friends and family.

1 year ago
DWorld Yo

We had a fantastic experience working with Eric Schaefer from Newland Mortgage. The application and approval process was simple and Eric was available every step of the way to answer questions and provide updates.

1 year ago
Alison Kirby

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Andy is a miracle worker. After a drawn out and disappointing experience with Chase, we contacted Andy and closed on our new home and funded the deal in 8 days! He is a true professional and we would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Andy!

1 year ago
Amy Dugan

I just refinanced with Newland Mortgage. It was easy and affordable! I compared rates with another company and the others had 1-2% higher interest rates (with buying down the rate). They didn't come close. Newland shops around to find the best option for your situation. They have always been very responsive and willing to talk though options. I can't say enough about my wonderful experience with Newland Mortgage! Thanks!

8 months ago
Courtney Davis

we have used Cindy several times for new home purchases and refinances and she is currently handling our son's purchase of his first condo. Cindy has always been professional, knowledgeable and communicative and highly recommend Cindy

1 year ago
Scott Murrill

This is my second go around with Andy Varcak with my mortgage! He helped me secure a great 7 year ARM when I originally bought my condo, so I came back to him when looking to refinance this summer. Not only did Andy get me a great deal that beat the other 3 lenders I reached out to, he made the process as easy as possible for a first time refinancer. Andy was always happy / quick to respond to emails and texts and never hesitated to give me a call if he could tell I needed help. Highly recommend!

1 year ago
Ben Kopca

Frank has been our Mortgage advisor on two transactions now - new home and refinance, nearly 8 years. He is superb in every way - friendly, knowledgeable and an expert guide through a complex process. I especially appreciate how easy he is to get a hold of, and his patience with our many questions. We recommend Frank Sloan without hesitation.

1 year ago
Julie Davidson

Andy is my guy! Referred by my brother and my family doesn't have the easiest transactions but Andy always breaks it down for us and helps us get everything done and quickly! Not sure if he sleeps he's so good. I really appreciate everything, Andy! Thank you :)

1 year ago
Aaria Tavazoie

Let's just say Andy Varcak at Newland Mortgage did what my first Mortgage grouped failed to do. He picked up the pieces and had a very aggressive game plan that made me feel very confident in his ability to close. We had a difficult property with difficult situations, and Newland Mortgage came out on top. He was responsive, aggressive, professional, and quite knowledgeable of the details involved in these difficult transactions. Thank you Andy and team for making our first house a reality.

1 year ago
Becca Fenili

Buying a house (especially your first house) can be an extremely stressful and confusing process. Frank at Newland Mortgage not only helped my husband and me to make sense of it all, but he was also incredibly kind, responsive, and patient with all of our questions. 100% would recommend him and this business to anyone.

1 year ago
Alycia Kearns

We worked with Cindy to obtain a mortgage on our new home in Portland. We could not have asked for a more responsive and competent professional. She answered all of our emails within less then an hour and out loan process was smooth as can be. We unreservedly recommend her!

1 year ago
Hilary Robison

Cindy was very responsive, timely, and we felt very supported through the entire loan process. I would recommend her to anyone! She was a pleasure to work with.

1 year ago
Theresa Orazio

I've worked with Cindy Kaaina several times now. She is easy to work with, sets clear expectations of processes and timelines and kindly follows up with you when you inevitably forget to submit something. I'll likely work with Cindy again if I need another loan or need to refi, although with the rates she got us I don't see a refi in my future!

2 years ago
Brennan O'Dowd

New Land Mortgage experience with Andrew was very nice , we got our first home on time and Andrew was great help to us as timelines were very short just 2 weeks. I totally recommend Andrew Varvak.

2 years ago
Haseena Begum

My experience with Newland Mortgage was excellent. The service was prompt, professional, and timely. Frank Sloan at Newland Mortgage worked hard to secure me an excellent rate and saved me thousands of dollars in interest over the life of my mortgage. I would recommend this company to anyone who is considering a mortgage/refinance.

2 years ago
Matt Daskalos

Frank has a vast knowledge of the lending industry and a variety of products to meet the needs of any buyer situation. I am a Realtor and highly recommend Frank and his team. We used him for our refinance as well. Very on top of the process and closes on time!

2 years ago
Lisa Willett

Working with Anthony Fletcher was a sheer pleasure from the start to the finish of our recent Re-Finance application and consequent closing. He was very responsive to our many questions and concerns and lead us thru the entire process with great professionalism and understanding. Even though he was in Europe for part of this process he still continued to communicate with us which was above and beyond the call. We found Anthony to be very knowledgeable, pleasurable, efficient and caring for us as his clients and we will absolutely recommend him to whomever we can in the future.

2 years ago
Marlene Hays

My husband and I have used Anthony Fletcher for four mortgages in the last 12 years and he has always come through for us with the great mortgage rates and low costs. I wouldn't go to anyone else. He is personable and you'll love him.

2 years ago
Liz Armstrong

This is our second mortgage we have done with Frank. His level of knowledge and professionalism is exemplary. In fact, you would be hard-pressed to find another mortgage professional with his level of understanding about the industry. What truly makes Frank stand out is his ability to make the process seamless and uncomplicated. He takes the stress out of getting a mortgage. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a mortgage, whether first-time or a refinance.

2 years ago
Shaun Lowcock

I was referred to Frank by my realtor and I could not be happier with my decision to proceed with Newland Mortgage. Frank was incredibly attentive and consultative throughout the process. He helped us remove our monthly PMI payment, which saved us in the neighborhood of $90k over the course of our loan. I was talking to several other loan officers about what they could offer and Frank beat everyone. Outside of the best deal, I felt like Frank was the most honest out of the bunch and he's just a generally nice guy do deal with. You will be incredibly happy with your choice if you go with Frank at Newland Mortgage.

2 years ago
Scott Slicho

I have worked with Stephanie Brown for many years, and right from the first transaction, she proved herself to be the lending broker of absolute first choice!! Since then we have done numerous transactions together, and the feedback from our clients have been overwhelmingly and glowingly positive. If you want a very friendly, knowledgeable and innovative lender, who is prepared to go the extra mile(s), look no further…

2 years ago
Charles Buck

We recently reached out to Newland Mortgage for a Refi. Working through the process with Frank Sloan was very informative. Frank presented multiple options and found us incredible rates. The entire process to get approved took only two weeks and we completed signing in 3 weeks. I highly recommend them, and have already referred them to others!

2 years ago
Ann Whalen

Our broker, Stephanie Brown, is great! She helped us refinance our mortgage after selling us our original loan, and she was always terrific at communicating, helping us find the best products, and dealing with our complex finances. I'd recommend her to anyone!

2 years ago
Emily Wahl

I have worked with Stephanie 4 times for different refinances and home loans. She is helpful, knowledgeable and very good at what she does. If I every have need of any more home loan questions, concerns or needs, I will 100% come back to her

2 years ago
Kevin Millard

Excellent Customer Service and very knowledgeable in the industry. Just went through a Refinance on my home with Newland Mortgage and everything went very smooth. Highly recommended and I will definitely use them again in the future!

2 years ago
Aaron Marlia

Frank Sloan with Newland Mortgage was awesome. He made everything so quick and easy for me when I purchased my new home! I would highly recommend him for any type of loan that you are doing. Friendly, professional and his team members are fabulous! Thank you Frank!!!

2 years ago
DJ Smith

I had a great experience with Newland and Frank Sloan. It was quick and easy and he was proactive and always available. I definitely recommend Newland!

2 years ago
Kari Smith

Newland Mortgage was amazing to work with. Frank Sloan made the process seamless and stress free. I have done many mortgage transactions and this was, by far, the best experience I have had with a loan process!! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a mortgage or refinance.

2 years ago
Debra Santistevan

I have worked with Andy Varcak and his team numerous times, and can tell you wholeheartedly - He is THE BEST there is in this industry. I have gone to him for personal transactions and have referred numerous business clients and friends/family. All have given rave reviews. Andy goes above and beyond in communication, continually works hard to find ways to make a transaction work as smoothly as possible, and always makes himself available when needed. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a mortgage. He is truly amazing at what he does.

2 years ago
Rachelle Rehberg

Frank was fantastic in getting me a loan that would my needs. He made buying a new home so much less stressful. Can't recommend Frank and his team enough!

2 years ago
Heather Adams

We had an excellent experience with Frank Sloan at Newland Mortgage. He was knowledgeable, responsive and helped us every step of the way. We were grateful for his reassuring manner, high integrity and his his flexibility when we changed properties a few times.

2 years ago
Chris Klingman

A huge shout-out to Newland Mortgage. I have worked with Frank Sloan and Vicki Kriner. They are experienced, professional and personable. Most importantly, they listen and have your best interests in mind. I highly recommend Newland Mortgage!

2 years ago
Jane Davies

Andy and Newland Mortgage is always going above and beyond for my clients. I not only recommend them but have referred many family members to Newland Mortgage, as well as using them personally. The process is always the same-smooth, quick, and competitive rates. 3

2 years ago
Ross Rehberg

I have to say that Frank & his staff, have been very easy to work with. From beginning to end, it was a very easy transaction.

2 years ago
Thomas A.

I’ve been working with Frank for 30 years and no one could beat his service.

2 years ago
Linda Z.

Excellent process to Re-fi my home. Every document needed was easily uploaded to a dropbox account which made things go very fast and made it very easy. Vicki was very pleasant to deal with and even went above and beyond and answered phone calls/texts/emails on weekends and after hours, very quick responses and always found an answer to our questions. She had everything lined up and made things very easy! Would recommend her to anybody needing any type of home loan service! Thank you Vicki!

5 years ago
D. Cardelli

We moved from out of state and Vicki couldn't have been better. She made everything easy and was always in touch, even when we were out of town. I felt that the information and communications were clear and I always heard just from here, not a bunch of other people. I would highly recommend using Vicki as your lender!

4 years ago
Matt & Gina W

Vicki is amazingly thoughtful and highly informative. She is an ever present guide through the entire process and treats every question with careful consideration before giving you the information you need, in terms you can understand. She is a pleasure to work with!

3 years ago
Miriam N.

Vicki was Amazing! She always answered when I need a question answered, she was always in a great mood and didn't mind re-answering any questions I had. I'm extremely happy we chose her as our lender!!

3 years ago
Niccischu

Could not ask for a better broker. Was amazing though and through. If you want the best look no further. We started with not know if we could even buy a home at the time. Called vickie just to see where we stood. Within a few days she not only was able to get us qualified but jumped through hoops to make sure it was right for us. Amazing person!

3 years ago
Daniel B.

Vicki is amazing!! She walked me through the loan process step by step with wonderfully prepared bullet point emails that were above and beyond helpful. She also answered any and all my questions to the point where I could understand clearly what the next step was. Though I will say that the best part of working with Vicki is her availability, if you need an answer she'll get it for you and get back to you in a reasonable time frame. Working with Vicki made the home buying process smooth and fun. I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking for a lender.

3 years ago
tpauley84

Vicki is extremely detail oriented and lays everything out on the table. She made my first home buying experience easy and less stressful. THANK YOU!!

2 years ago
Dominique M

Wow! We are first time home buyers. She made this process as smooth as possible. She took the time to answer any and every question we had, even some we didn't have. She made us feel comfortable and confident every step of the process, from paperwork to our first offer.

2 years ago
Nicholas H.

We had such a great experience with Vicki! She walked us through the whole process and was available to us for any and all questions we had. She is super thorough and closed our loan so fast! We would highly recommend her!

2 years ago
McKenna

I’ve used Stephanie for two home purchases and a refinance. In every case she’s been excellent. Mortgages are complicated, and there are many details out of everyone’s control. She communicates clearly and frequently. Stephanie helped me understand our situation and take steps I needed to take. She’s prompt, friendly, and supremely competent.

2 years ago
Marc S.

Stephanie Brown has helped us with the purchase of our home and a refinance.   We fully trust her to find us the best loan rate possible. She is always so helpful and personable.  Her and her staff has made processing our loans stress and worry free.  She is professional, extremely competent, trustworthy, and efficient. We are so happy to have found Stephanie and would highly recommend her to anyone.

2023 years ago
Lewis & Glenda P.

We were turned down by our previous lender to even bother trying to get us qualified for our loan. As our credit history was "sticky". Stephanie went above and beyond working odd hours to accommodate our schedule and our time sensitive circumstances. I would in a heartbeat recommend Stephanie! If it wasn't for her our dreams would have not come true! Truly a pleasure to work with.

2 years ago
Alyse A.

Thank you for such great service!!  Over the past 10 years you have helped us with our purchase as well as several refinances. You’ve always made thing so easy for us in every way.  Even for someone like me who needs to ask a lot of questions.  We thank you for all of the wonderful advice, above and beyond service and professionalism you have provided to us.  We look forward to calling you again someday soon.   In the meantime, we have been proud to pass your name along as well as the name of your new company to all of our family and friends.  We know they will trust you with all their lending needs as well.

2 years ago
Colette & Greg M.

I am so glad I chose Stephanie Brown as my mortgage broker! Her expertise and dedication impressed me throughout the process and put me at ease. As a first-time home buyer, I am grateful for her guidance and constant communication which ensured a smooth transaction. I would most definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

2023 years ago
Sean G.

Stephanie helped us refinance our house twice. She helped us walk through the process, answered all our questions, and gave us incredible service. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a mortgage.

2023 years ago
Anya K.

Stephanie has handled several home purchases and refinances for my husband and I. The most recent was a short sale that presented numerous challenges along the way. Stephanie was extremely tenacious in her follow-up with the bank holding the original mortgage. If it wasn't for her extraordinary effort, I doubt the deal would have ever closed. She kept us very informed at every step and collaborated effectively with our realtor. Stephanie has also handled a number of transactions for us that were much more straightforward. Those went off seamlessly thanks to her focused and very proactive approach!

2023 years ago
Britney G.

Stephanie is extremely knowledgeable and engaged in the lending process. It's very evident that she enjoys assisting clients in landing their new home. Beyond just being good and the x's and o's she showed an interest in us as a family and made us feel valued and cared for. I cannot recommend Stephanie enough. Thanks for being amazing, Stephanie!

2 years ago
Nathan A.

Fantastic. This was not my first rodeo, as it were, but it was by far the most outstanding, easy, convenient, painless, and quickest experience with a mortgage I have ever had. Literally less than 60 days from "hi, what are my options" to "here are the keys to your new house". Stephanie is super easy to work with, always available and responsive to any questions or concerns we had.

2 years ago
Christopher J.

Stephanie is very knowledgeable, helpful and fast. She is always available for questions and kept me informed on the process. Stephanie is also extremely personable. I will always go back to her for any mortgage needs I have in the future.

2023 years ago
Katerina D.

Stephanie was amazing! I had a more complex lending circumstance and she made the process very simple. Even when I knew her schedule was busy, she was there for me every step of the way. I would not have received the same service anywhere else. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking financing for their new home.

2023 years ago
Emily C.

Stephanie is wonderful to work with. She is very organized and detail oriented. She kept our refinancing on track!

2023 years ago
Cathy S.

Stephanie has worked with me and my family to refinance several times and purchase our first home. She's expedient, trustworthy, and a capable problem solver. She able to break down complex financial details into comprehensible information. I'd definitely recommend her to others and will do business with her again in the future.

2023 years ago
Nikolas U.

Stephanie was amazing to work with. We couldn't be happier! She was incredibly knowledgeable and always available for any questions we had.

2023 years ago
Ian D.

Stephanie is great to work with! Always available and willing to help! Won't use anyone else but her!

2 years ago
Colleen C.

You would want Stephanie on your team when purchasing a home! What an excellent representative for her mortgage company. Very knowledgeable and professional and always enthusiastic!! Going through the loan process can be stressful, but with Stephanie's spirit all is calm and bright!! If you want someone who works well with everyone during the entire process - Stephanie is it. Always available when questions arise, and explains answers very thoroughly - since I am not an expert on this very complicated process. Thank you Stephanie - for your smile and caring about me, I was treated like gold.

2 years ago
Carol S.

Stephanie was amazing from beginning to end. She was professional at all times, available at all hours and made our home buying experience exceptional. Thank you so much Stephanie!!

2023 years ago
Sean O.

Frank was great to work with - the whole process was so seamless that I was stunned when he told me I was done and approved! I never want to buy a home again - but if I do - I will use Frank Sloan to finance my new home

2023 years ago
Judie

Knowledgeable, Kind

2023 years ago
Lee

loved working with everyone they all are so nice & will explain anything to you & will tell you everything you need they are all up front GREAT TO WORK WITH THEM

2 years ago
Gary R.

Frank did a great job in making me feel at ease during the entire process

2023 years ago
Dan D.

Frank was a joy to work with. He was very professional , efficient and organized.

2023 years ago
Pam J.

Frank is very professional I will referred him over and over Thank you so much

2023 years ago
Jose C.

Frank was with us from the very beginning when we first started looking for a new condo. The pre-approval process was very quick and painless. He stayed with us through a couple of rejected offers and throughout the final purchase of the condo we ended up buying. At all times he communicated with us regularly and kept us advised of the progress of the process. We thought he did a great job and would recommend him as a loan agent.

2 years ago
Carl K.

My experience working with Frank all the way from Mississippi to Oregon, a very tedious experience, but, because of his wonderful help and professionalism made me feel I was working with someone I had known my whole life. I felt like I was working with a real friend who had my best interest only at heart. I had not dealt with a home loan in over 20 years. I felt very overwhelmed. Frank made the whole ordeal ok. He made it strictly business, honest, helpful and I would highly recommend him to anyone. I will even miss him now!!!! Thank you Frank from the bottom of my heart!!!

2 years ago
Wanda D.

Frank was great and made my process a great one. Wish he was used by the buyers of my home. Frank had everything ready to go and done long before the buyers of my home who were so slow and late they pushed the closing date back almost a week. Frank had everything dialed in weeks before closing. Thanks again.

2023 years ago
Thomas H.

I have been in the real estate business for over 30 years and have dealt with hundreds of mortgage brokers and direct lenders. Frank and his team are by far at the top of my all-time favorites in the categories of performance, communication and professionalism.

2 years ago
M M, Principal Broker

Thanks again to Frank and his associates for taking care of a new loan. Being self-employed with investment properties brings an additional level of difficulty to the process. Frank once again handled the loan with ease. It is such a pleasure to do business with a professional that can get things done. I'm blessed to have Frank as part of my team.

2 years ago
Tim I, Tim's Home Repair and Remodeling Inc

Working with Frank Sloan on our refinance has been truly exceptional! Service and much Knowledge in the process has been impeccable! We will highly recommend Frank over and over! Thanks again, Lisa and Dan

2023 years ago
Lisa M., Broker, Metro West Realty

If you are looking to purchase a home and secure a loan, Frank Sloan is without question the guy for the job. Frank is not only extremely personable and professional, but he brings a wealth of knowledge to the table about the mortgage process and is there every step of the way. As a first time home buyer, I was looking for a partner in the process to walk me through what to expect and Frank exceeded my expectations, which were already very high. His ability to proactively communicate, educate and simply be a resource in the process was refreshing. In fact, Frank had all of the documents and paperwork finalized well before we closed and I never had to worry about Frank not pulling his weight but rather he helped me pull mine. I can't speak enough good things about Frank and his ability to deliver a one of a kind service.

2023 years ago
Tyler N.

Frank was very professional and always kept us informed. Very easy to do business with. I would do business with him again when the time comes.

2023 years ago
Mark C.

This the third loan Frank has helped me with, and he is always so efficient and professional. He made the refinancing of my home a truly painless process. I would recommend Frank to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home. He really is the best!

2023 years ago
Julie G.

As first time home buyers, we walked into Franks office wide eyed like a deer in headlights. However, Frank took the time to explain to us the process and keep us updated along the way. Frank was knowledgeable and down to earth and made the process smooth and easy. My only complaint was that he didn’t have any cold beer on tap! Cheers, -Jordan & Jen

2023 years ago
Jordan & Jen

Very easy to work with and extremely helpful.

2023 years ago
Tina R.

Frank did an excellent job throughout my first home buying experience. I didn't know what to expect, but he made it very simple with providing me all of the information that I needed to hand over to him and his team to complete the approval process, and I was given weekly updates for what was left in order to close. The whole process was very professional and very simple, and I ended up closing 1 week earlier than anticipated. I would highly recommend Frank and his team!

2023 years ago
Tim J.

Great communication. Kept the process informal but also effective and professional. The whole process from start to finish ran smoothly.

2 years ago
David M.

Frank was easy, personable, and professional to work with , and always keep me informed about the process and required documents . I’d be happy to work with Frank again and to recommend him to my friends and business associates.

2 years ago
Ken J.

Frank's expertise helped us secure our first home loan with relative ease. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy, and prompt with communication. We were able to close 1 week earlier than planned. Highly recommended!

2 years ago
Jim A.

A 5-Star loan officer! He did an outstanding job with my nervous first-time home-buyers. Frank even took my calls when he was on vacation in Mexico. What dedication! I will be forever grateful for his professionalism, knowledge and great follow-through.

2 years ago
Jane D, MORE Realty

We loved working with Frank! As first time home buyers, we were extremely overwhelmed by the process of buying a home. From home insurance, interest rates, understanding the mortgage and closing details - Frank gladly explained it all in a way we could understand. We have learned so much and felt so reassured by working with Frank. He is so easy to reach via email and phone and simplified this process so that we knew exactly was going on. He sent us weekly email status updates and explained what to expect. He really went the extra mile and we are so grateful! Would highly recommend him!

4 years ago
Jennifer C.

Frank was very helpful especially because it is my first home and this is a new process and he made it very easy to get through.

3 years ago
Evan F.