Meet the Newland Mortgage Team


Dylan Bird

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1870359
dylan@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 477-0110
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Stephanie Brown

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 404150
Stephanie@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (971) 221-7088
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Anthony Fletcher

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 424903
anthony@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (971) 570-0334
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Jeremy Hopkins

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 2221847
jeremy@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (509) 953-8579
Visit My Page

Cindy Kaaina

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 404536
cindy@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 701-6160
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Vicki Kriner

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1393955
Vicki@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 673-9673
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Eric Schaefer

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 429713
eric@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 705-4928
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Frank Sloan

Co-Owner
NMLS# 413515
frank@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 816-4602
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Bijan Tavazoie

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1464927
bijan@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (971) 275-5075
Visit My Page

Andrew Varcak

President
NMLS# 418900
andy@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 730-2222
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Ryan Williams

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 111026
ryan@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 481-6811
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Support Team


Beth Butterworth

beth@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 419-8153

Desiree Macer

des@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (619) 871-4738

Rhyonna Miramontes

rhyonna@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 270-1902

Sandy Farley

sandy@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (360) 720-6879

Syd McClure

syd@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 481-8917
Visit My Page