Meet the Newland Mortgage Team


Matthew Bramow

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1373388
MB@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 756-1015
Visit My Page

Stephanie Brown

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 404150
Stephanie@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (971) 221-7088
Visit My Page

Anthony Fletcher

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 424903
anthony@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (971) 570-0334
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Jake Jacobson

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 420676
jake@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (971) 758-2143
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Cindy Kaaina

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 404536
cindy@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 701-6160
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Vicki Kriner

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1393955
Vicki@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 673-9673
Visit My Page

Eric Schaefer

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 429713
eric@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 705-4928
Visit My Page

Frank Sloan

Co-Owner
NMLS# 413515
frank@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 816-4602
Visit My Page

Cristie Stevens

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 88082
cristie@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 307-9735
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Andrew Varcak

President
NMLS# 418900
andy@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 730-2222
Visit My Page

Brian Williams

Independent Mortgage Broker
NMLS# 1524735
brian@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (541) 579-6342
Visit My Page

Support Team


Beth Butterworth

beth@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 419-8153
Visit My Page

Desiree Macer

des@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (619) 871-4738

Rhyonna Miramontes

rhyonna@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 270-1902

Syd McClure

syd@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 481-8917
Visit My Page