Loan Officers

Search

Matthew Bramow

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1373388
MB@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 756-1015
Visit My Page

Stephanie Brown

Loan Officer
NMLS# 404150
Stephanie@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (971) 221-7088
Visit My Page

Anthony Fletcher

Loan Officer
NMLS# 424903
anthony@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (971) 570-0334
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Jake Jacobson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 420676
jake@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (971) 758-2143
Fax: (503) 386-2424
Visit My Page

Vicki Kriner

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1393955
Vicki@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 673-9673
Visit My Page

Frank Sloan

Co-Owner
NMLS# 413515
frank@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 816-4602
Visit My Page

Andrew Varcak

President
NMLS# 418900
andy@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (503) 730-2222
Visit My Page

Brian Williams

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1524735
brian@newlandmortgage.com
Phone: (541) 579-6342
Visit My Page